Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Mirik Block

GNLF , CPM , GOJAM , GJM , are the major political parties in Mirik Block.

Assembly constituencies in Mirik Block

Mirik Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Mirik Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kurseong rohit sharma GJM

Parliament constituencies in Mirik Block .

Parliament constituencies of Mirik Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Mirik Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Darjeeling RAJU BISTA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy