Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Kharibari Block

CPM , CPI(M) , INC are the major political parties in Kharibari Block.

Assembly constituencies in Kharibari Block

Kharibari Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kharibari Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Phansidewa sunil chandra tirkey INC

Parliament constituencies in Kharibari Block .

Parliament constituencies of Kharibari Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kharibari Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Darjeeling RAJU BISTA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy