Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Suri City

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , INC are the major political parties in Suri City.

Assembly constituencies in Suri City

Suri City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Suri City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Suri asok kumar chattopadhyay AITC

Parliament constituencies in Suri City .

Parliament constituencies of Suri City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Suri City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Birbhum SATABDI ROY All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy