Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Rajnagar Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , INC are the major political parties in Rajnagar Block.

Assembly constituencies in Rajnagar Block

Rajnagar Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Rajnagar Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Suri asok kumar chattopadhyay AITC

Parliament constituencies in Rajnagar Block .

Parliament constituencies of Rajnagar Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Rajnagar Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Birbhum SATABDI ROY All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy