Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Illambazar Block

CPM , AITC , RSP , All India Trinamool Congress , INC are the major political parties in Illambazar Block.

Assembly constituencies in Illambazar Block

Illambazar Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Illambazar Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Bolpur chandranath sinha AITC

Parliament constituencies in Illambazar Block .

Parliament constituencies of Illambazar Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Illambazar Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bolpur ASIT KUMAR MAL All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy