Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Swarupnagar Block

CPM , Bharatiya Janata Party , AITC , TMC , CPI are the major political parties in Swarupnagar Block.

Assembly constituencies in Swarupnagar Block

Swarupnagar Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Swarupnagar Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Swarupnagar bina mandal AITC

Parliament constituencies in Swarupnagar Block .

Parliament constituencies of Swarupnagar Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Swarupnagar Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bangaon SHANTANU THAKUR Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy