Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Sandeshkhali-i Block

CPM , CPI(M) , AITC , INC are the major political parties in Sandeshkhali-i Block.

Assembly constituencies in Sandeshkhali-i Block

Sandeshkhali-i Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Sandeshkhali-i Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Sandeshkhali sukumar mahata AITC

Parliament constituencies in Sandeshkhali-i Block .

Parliament constituencies of Sandeshkhali-i Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Sandeshkhali-i Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Basirhat Nusrat Jahan Ruhi All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy