Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Minakhan Block

CPM , AITC are the major political parties in Minakhan Block.

Assembly constituencies in Minakhan Block

Minakhan Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Minakhan Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Minakhan usha rani mondal AITC

Parliament constituencies in Minakhan Block .

Parliament constituencies of Minakhan Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Minakhan Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Basirhat Nusrat Jahan Ruhi All India Trinamool Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy