Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Bahraich City

BJP , SP , BSP , INC are the major political parties in Bahraich City.

Assembly constituencies in Bahraich City

Bahraich City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Bahraich City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Bahraich dr. waqar ahmad shah SP

Parliament constituencies in Bahraich City .

Current Sitting MP s in Bahraich City .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy