Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Palhana Block

CPM , BJP , SP , BSP are the major political parties in Palhana Block.

Assembly constituencies in Palhana Block

Palhana Block is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Palhana Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Lalganj Bechai SP
Mehnagar Puja SP

Parliament constituencies in Palhana Block .

Total 2 Parliament constituencies in Palhana Block .

Current Sitting MP s in Palhana Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Lalganj Sangeeta Azad Bahujan Samaj Party
Azamgarh Akhilesh Yadav Samajwadi Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy