Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Choutuppal Mandal

TDP , TRS , CPI , INC are the major political parties in Choutuppal Mandal.

Assembly constituencies in Choutuppal Mandal

Choutuppal Mandal Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Choutuppal Mandal .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Munugode Komatireddy Raj Gopal Reddy INC

Parliament constituencies in Choutuppal Mandal .

Parliament constituencies of Choutuppal Mandal is.

Current Sitting MP s in Choutuppal Mandal .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bhongir Komati Reddy Venkat Reddy Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy