Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Chilkur Mandal

TDP , TRS , INC are the major political parties in Chilkur Mandal.

Assembly constituencies in Chilkur Mandal

Chilkur Mandal Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Chilkur Mandal .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kodad bollam mallaiah yadav TRS

Parliament constituencies in Chilkur Mandal .

Parliament constituencies of Chilkur Mandal is.

Current Sitting MP s in Chilkur Mandal .

Constituency name MP name Party
Nalgonda UTTAM KUMAR REDDY NALAMADA Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy