Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Kulittalai Block

DMK , AIADMK , ADMK are the major political parties in Kulittalai Block.

Assembly constituencies in Kulittalai Block

Kulittalai Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kulittalai Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kulithalai ramar .e DMK

Parliament constituencies in Kulittalai Block .

Parliament constituencies of Kulittalai Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kulittalai Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Perambalur Dr.PAARIVENDHAR, T. R Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy