Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Daramdin Tehsil

SSP , SDF , SKM , INC are the major political parties in Daramdin Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Daramdin Tehsil

Daramdin Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Daramdin Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Daramdin danorbu sherpa SDF

Parliament constituencies in Daramdin Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Daramdin Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Daramdin Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Sikkim INDRA HANG SUBBA Sikkim Krantikari Morcha

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy