Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Ladnu Tehsil

Rashtriya Loktantrik Party , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Ladnu Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Ladnu Tehsil

Ladnu Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Ladnu Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Ladnun mukesh kumar bhakar INC

Parliament constituencies in Ladnu Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Ladnu Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Ladnu Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Nagaur HANUMAN BENIWAL Rashtriya Loktantrik Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy