Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Bharatpur City

Bharatiya Janata Party , Rashtriya Lok Dal , BJP , BSP , INC are the major political parties in Bharatpur City.

Assembly constituencies in Bharatpur City

Bharatpur City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Bharatpur City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Bharatpur dr. subhash garg Rashtriya Lok Dal

Parliament constituencies in Bharatpur City .

Parliament constituencies of Bharatpur City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Bharatpur City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Bharatpur RANJEETA KOLI Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy