Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Sangaikot Tehsil

NPF , Naga Peoples Front , BJP , PDA , INC are the major political parties in Sangaikot Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Sangaikot Tehsil

Sangaikot Tehsil is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Sangaikot Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Churachandpur phungzathang tonsing INC
Singhat ginsuanhau INC

Parliament constituencies in Sangaikot Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Sangaikot Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Sangaikot Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Outer Manipur Lorho S. Pfoze Naga Peoples Front

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy