Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Lamka Tehsil

NPF , Naga Peoples Front , BJP , PDA , INC are the major political parties in Lamka Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Lamka Tehsil

Lamka Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Lamka Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Saikot t.n.haokip INC

Parliament constituencies in Lamka Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Lamka Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Lamka Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Outer Manipur Lorho S. Pfoze Naga Peoples Front

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy