Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Moirang Tehsil

Bharatiya Janata Party , MSCP , MPP , CPI , INC are the major political parties in Moirang Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Moirang Tehsil

Moirang Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Moirang Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Moirang mairembam prithviraj singh INC

Parliament constituencies in Moirang Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Moirang Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Moirang Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Inner Manipur DR RAJKUMAR RANJAN SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy