Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Shirol Taluka

NCP , Shivsena , SWP , SHS , INC are the major political parties in Shirol Taluka.

Assembly constituencies in Shirol Taluka

Shirol Taluka Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Shirol Taluka .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Shirol Ulhas Sambhaji Patil SHS

Parliament constituencies in Shirol Taluka .

Parliament constituencies of Shirol Taluka is.

Current Sitting MP s in Shirol Taluka .

Constituency name MP name Party
Hatkanangle Dhairyasheel Sambhajirao Mane Shivsena

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy