Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Kollegala Taluk

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) , Indian National Congress (INC) are the major political parties in Kollegala Taluk.

Assembly constituencies in Kollegala Taluk

Kollegala Taluk is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Kollegala Taluk .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Hanur R Narendra Indian National Congress (INC)
Kollegal N Mahesh Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)

Parliament constituencies in Kollegala Taluk .

Parliament constituencies of Kollegala Taluk is.

Current Sitting MP s in Kollegala Taluk .

Constituency name MP name Party
Chamarajanagar V. SRINIVAS PRASAD Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy