Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Nankhari Tehsil

BJP , INC are the major political parties in Nankhari Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Nankhari Tehsil

Nankhari Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Nankhari Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Rampur nand lal INC

Parliament constituencies in Nankhari Tehsil .

Parliament constituencies of Nankhari Tehsil is.

Current Sitting MP s in Nankhari Tehsil .

Constituency name MP name Party
Mandi RAM SWAROOP SHARMA Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy