Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Bapoli City

HJCBL , INC , INLD are the major political parties in Bapoli City.

Assembly constituencies in Bapoli City

Bapoli City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Bapoli City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Samalkha Dharam Singh Chhoker INC

Parliament constituencies in Bapoli City .

Parliament constituencies of Bapoli City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Bapoli City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Karnal Sanjay Bhatia Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy