Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Fatehabad City

HJCBL , BJP , INLD , INC are the major political parties in Fatehabad City.

Assembly constituencies in Fatehabad City

Fatehabad City is distrubuted into Total 2 Assembly constituencies.

Present Sitting MLA s of Fatehabad City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Fatehabad Dura Ram BJP
Ratia Lakshman Napa BJP

Parliament constituencies in Fatehabad City .

Parliament constituencies of Fatehabad City is.

Current Sitting MP s in Fatehabad City .

Constituency name MP name Party
Sirsa Sunita Duggal Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy