Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Mundra Taluka

BJP , INC are the major political parties in Mundra Taluka.

Assembly constituencies in Mundra Taluka

Mundra Taluka Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Mundra Taluka .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Mandvi Jadeja Virendrasinh Bahadursinh BJP

Parliament constituencies in Mundra Taluka .

Parliament constituencies of Mundra Taluka is.

Current Sitting MP s in Mundra Taluka .

Constituency name MP name Party
Kutch Chavda Vinod Lakhamashi BJP

All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy