Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Kaimur (bhabua) City

BJP , RJD , BSP are the major political parties in Kaimur (bhabua) City.

Assembly constituencies in Kaimur (bhabua) City

Kaimur (bhabua) City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Kaimur (bhabua) City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Chainpur Mohd. Zama Khan BJP

Parliament constituencies in Kaimur (bhabua) City .

Current Sitting MP s in Kaimur (bhabua) City .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy