Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Wazirganj Block

BJP , Janata Dal (United) , RJD , INC are the major political parties in Wazirganj Block.

Assembly constituencies in Wazirganj Block

Wazirganj Block Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Wazirganj Block .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Wazirganj virendra singh BJP

Parliament constituencies in Wazirganj Block .

Parliament constituencies of Wazirganj Block is.

Current Sitting MP s in Wazirganj Block .

Constituency name MP name Party
Gaya Vijay Kumar Janata Dal (United)

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy