Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Bomdila City

N.A , BJP , NCP , Janata Dal (United) , INC are the major political parties in Bomdila City.

Assembly constituencies in Bomdila City

Bomdila City Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Bomdila City .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kalaktang SHRI DORJEE WANGDI KHARMA Janata Dal (United)

Parliament constituencies in Bomdila City .

Current Sitting MP s in Bomdila City .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy