Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Deomali Tehsil

N.A , Bharatiya Janata Party , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Deomali Tehsil.

Assembly constituencies in Deomali Tehsil

Deomali Tehsil Assembly constituency is

Present Sitting MLA s of Deomali Tehsil .

Constituency name MLA name Party
Namsang Wangki Lowang Bharatiya Janata Party

Parliament constituencies in Deomali Tehsil .

Current Sitting MP s in Deomali Tehsil .

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy