Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Champawat District

BJP , BJP , BSP , INC are the major political parties in Champawat District.

Assembly constituencies in Champawat District

Total 2 Assembly constituencies in Champawat District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Champawat District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Lohaghat Khushal Singh Adhikari BJP
Champawat Kailash Chandra Gahtori INC

Parliament constituencies in Champawat District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Champawat District.

Current Sitting MP s in Champawat District

Constituency name MP name Party
Almora Ajay Tamta Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy