Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Bageshwar District

BJP , BJP , NCP , INC are the major political parties in Bageshwar District.

Assembly constituencies in Bageshwar District

Total 2 Assembly constituencies in Bageshwar District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Bageshwar District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kapkote balwant singh bhauryal BJP
Bageshwar chandan ram das BJP

Parliament constituencies in Bageshwar District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Bageshwar District.

Current Sitting MP s in Bageshwar District

Constituency name MP name Party
Almora Ajay Tamta Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy