Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Rampur District

BJP , SP , BSP , INC are the major political parties in Rampur District.

Assembly constituencies in Rampur District

Total 5 Assembly constituencies in Rampur District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Rampur District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Suar nawab kazim ali khan urf naved mian INC
Chamraua ali yusuf ali BSP
Bilaspur sanjay kapoor INC
Rampur mohammad azam khan SP
Milak vijay singh SP

Parliament constituencies in Rampur District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Rampur District.

Current Sitting MP s in Rampur District

Constituency name MP name Party
Rampur Mohammad Azam Khan Samajwadi Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy