Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Sirohi District

Independent , Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Sirohi District.

Assembly constituencies in Sirohi District

Total 3 Assembly constituencies in Sirohi District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Sirohi District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Sirohi sanyam lodha Independent
Pindwara Abu sama ram grasiya BJP
Reodar jagasi ram BJP

Parliament constituencies in Sirohi District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Sirohi District.

Current Sitting MP s in Sirohi District

Constituency name MP name Party
Jalore Devaji Patel Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy