Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Lunglei District

Mizo National Front , INC are the major political parties in Lunglei District.

Assembly constituencies in Lunglei District

Total 7 Assembly constituencies in Lunglei District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Lunglei District

Constituency name MLA name Party
SouthTuipui Jeje Lalpekhlua
Lunglei North V. Malsawmtluanga
Lunglei East Lalrinpuii
Lunglei West T. Lalhlimpuia
Lunglei South Lalramliana Papuia
Thorang R. Rohmingliana
West Tuipui Prova Chakma

Parliament constituencies in Lunglei District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Lunglei District.

Current Sitting MP s in Lunglei District

Constituency name MP name Party
Mizoram C LALROSANGA Mizo National Front

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy