Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Chandel District

NPF , Naga Peoples Front , PDA , INC are the major political parties in Chandel District.

Assembly constituencies in Chandel District

Total 3 Assembly constituencies in Chandel District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Chandel District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Sugnu Kangujam Ranjit Singh INC
Chandel Ss. Olish NPF
Tengnoupal Letpao Haokip INC

Parliament constituencies in Chandel District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Chandel District.

Current Sitting MP s in Chandel District

Constituency name MP name Party
Outer Manipur Lorho S. Pfoze Naga Peoples Front

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy