Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Anuppur District

Bharatiya Janata Party , INC are the major political parties in Anuppur District.

Assembly constituencies in Anuppur District

Total 3 Assembly constituencies in Anuppur District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Anuppur District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kotma Dilip Jaiswal INC
Anuppur Bisahu Lal Singh INC
Pushprajgarh Phundelal Singh Marko INC

Parliament constituencies in Anuppur District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Anuppur District.

Current Sitting MP s in Anuppur District

Constituency name MP name Party
Shahdol HIMADRI SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy