Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Kolar District

Bharatiya Janata Party , Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S)) , Independent (IND) , Indian National Congress (INC) are the major political parties in Kolar District.

Assembly constituencies in Kolar District

Total 7 Assembly constituencies in Kolar District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Kolar District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Chintamani J K Krishnareddy Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Srinivaspur K R Ramesh Kumar Indian National Congress (INC)
Mulbagal H Nagesh Independent (IND)
Kolar Gold Field Roopakala M Indian National Congress (INC)
Bangarapet S N K M Narayana Swamy Indian National Congress (INC)
Kolar K Srinivasa Gowda Janata Dal (Secular) (JD(S))
Malur K Y Nanjegowda Indian National Congress (INC)

Parliament constituencies in Kolar District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Kolar District.

Current Sitting MP s in Kolar District

Constituency name MP name Party
Kolar S. MUNISWAMY Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy