Explore India onefivenine

Major Political Parties in Sirsa District

Independent , Haryana Lokhit Party , SAD , BJP , HLP , INC , INLD are the major political parties in Sirsa District.

Assembly constituencies in Sirsa District

Total 5 Assembly constituencies in Sirsa District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Sirsa District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Kalanwali Shishpal Singh INC
Dabwali Amit Sihag INC
Rania Ranjit Singh Independent
Sirsa Gopal Kanda Haryana Lokhit Party
Ellenabad Abhay Singh Chautala INLD

Parliament constituencies in Sirsa District

Total 1 Parliament constituencies in Sirsa District.

Current Sitting MP s in Sirsa District

Constituency name MP name Party
Sirsa Sunita Duggal Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy