Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Purnia District

JD(U) , RLSP , Indian National Congress , BJP , Janata Dal (United) , RJD , INC are the major political parties in Purnia District.

Assembly constituencies in Purnia District

Total 7 Assembly constituencies in Purnia District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Purnia District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Amour saba zafar BJP
Baisi santosh kumar BJP
Kasba md.afaque alam INC
Banmankhi krishna kumar rishi BJP
Rupauli bima bharti JD(U)
Dhamdaha leshi singh JD(U)
Purnia kiran devi BJP

Parliament constituencies in Purnia District

Total 2 Parliament constituencies in Purnia District.

Current Sitting MP s in Purnia District

Constituency name MP name Party
Purnia SANTOSH KUMAR Janata Dal (United)
Kishanganj Dr. Mohammad Jawed Indian National Congress

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy