Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Major Political Parties in Kaimur (bhabua) District

JD(U) , LJP , Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , RJD , BSP , INC are the major political parties in Kaimur (bhabua) District.

Assembly constituencies in Kaimur (bhabua) District

Total 4 Assembly constituencies in Kaimur (bhabua) District.

Present Sitting MLA s of Kaimur (bhabua) District

Constituency name MLA name Party
Ramgarh ambika singh RJD
Mohania chhedi paswan JD(U)
Bhabua dr. pramod kumar singh LJP
Chainpur brij kishor vind BJP

Parliament constituencies in Kaimur (bhabua) District

Total 2 Parliament constituencies in Kaimur (bhabua) District.

Current Sitting MP s in Kaimur (bhabua) District

Constituency name MP name Party
Sasaram CHHEDI PASWAN Bharatiya Janata Party
Buxar Ashwini Kumar Choubey Bharatiya Janata Party

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy