Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

Download Bus routes Android APP

Select/Change City:
      Locate Bus Stop

          Chennai City Local MTC Bus Routes and Stages Details

Bus Route Name : L88CCT
Bus Route Starting Stage Name : High Court
Bus Route Ending Stage Name : Thandalam Village
Total Distance : 26 K.M.
Fare: 6.5 Rs.
Journey Time: 80 Mins

Bus Stages Details

Sl No . Bus Stage Name
1.) High Court
2.) Central
3.) Periyar Bridge
4.) T.V.S
5.) D.M.S
6.) S.H.B
7.) Saidapet
8.) Concorde
9.) Guindy R.S
10.) Butt Road
11.) Ramapuram
12.) Mogalivakkam
13.) Porur
14.) Moulivakkam
15.) Periyapanicheri
16.) Thandalam Rd Jn.

L88CCT Bus route Map                                                                              
Bus no.L88CCT is operated by MTC between High Court and Thandalam Village in . Total Route length of is 26 K.M. and stops in 16 stops .

Tell About L88CCT

  • Underline
  • Italic
  • Undo
  • Redo

All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy