Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Uluberia Parliament Constituency

CPM , AITC , All India Trinamool Congress are the major political parties in Uluberia Parliament Constituency .
FBM , FBL(MG) , WBTC , INC(I) , FB , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Uluberia Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Uluberia Parliament Constituency is SAJDA AHMED from All India Trinamool Congress party

History of winning MP s from Uluberia Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy