Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Jangipur Parliament Constituency

CPM , All India Trinamool Congress , INC are the major political parties in Jangipur Parliament Constituency .
INC(I) , RSP , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Jangipur Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Jangipur Parliament Constituency is KHALILUR RAHAMAN from All India Trinamool Congress party

History of winning MP s from Jangipur Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy