Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Asansol Parliament Constituency

CPM , Bharatiya Janata Party , CPI(M) , BJP , AITC are the major political parties in Asansol Parliament Constituency .
SSP , WBTC , INC(I) , CPI , INC are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Asansol Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Asansol Parliament Constituency is BABUL SUPRIYO from Bharatiya Janata Party party

History of winning MP s from Asansol Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy