Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Pali Parliament Constituency

BJP , INC are the major political parties in Pali Parliament Constituency .
INC(I) , BJS , BLD , SWA , JNP , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Pali Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Pali Parliament Constituency is P P Choudhary from BJP party

History of winning MP s from Pali Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy