Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Alwar Parliament Constituency

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , INC are the major political parties in Alwar Parliament Constituency .
SSP , INC(I) , JD , BLD , JNP , CPI , KLP , VHP are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Alwar Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Alwar Parliament Constituency is Balak Nath from Bharatiya Janata Party party

History of winning MP s from Alwar Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy