Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Gurdaspur Parliament Constituency

Bharatiya Janata Party is the major political party in Gurdaspur Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP of Gurdaspur Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Gurdaspur Parliament Constituency is SUNNY DEOL from Bharatiya Janata Party party

History of winning MP s from Gurdaspur Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy