Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Mizoram Parliament Constituency

Mizo National Front , MNF , INC are the major political parties in Mizoram Parliament Constituency .
PPC is the political party popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Mizoram Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Mizoram Parliament Constituency is C LALROSANGA from Mizo National Front party

History of winning MP s from Mizoram Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2021 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy