Explore India onefivenine

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Tura Parliament Constituency

NCP , NPP , INC are the major political parties in Tura Parliament Constituency .
AHL , INC(I) , AITC , BJP , are the political parties popular in previous years .

Present Sitting MP of Tura Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Tura Parliament Constituency is Purno Agitok Sangma from NPP party

History of winning MP s from Tura Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy