Explore India onefivenine
DO THE FIVE to stop corona 1. Wash HANDS often     2.Cough into ELBOW     3.Don't touch FACE     4. Keep safe distance     5.Stay at HOME    

LOADING Map ......

Major Political Parties in Dindori Parliament Constituency

Bharatiya Janata Party , BJP , NCP are the major political parties in Dindori Parliament Constituency .

Present Sitting MP of Dindori Parliament Constituency.

Present Sitting MP s of Dindori Parliament Constituency is Dr. Bharati Pravin Pawar from Bharatiya Janata Party party

History of winning MP s from Dindori Parliament Constituency .

Election Year Reservation Winner MP Winner MP Party Winner MP Votes Difference votes with Runner Up Runner UP Candidate Runner UP Candidate Party Runner UP Candidate Votes

Write about Assembly Constituency


All Rights Reserved 2013 onefivenine.com             Contact Us             About Us /             Privacy Policy